Directory

You are here

Name Position Office / Location Phone/Extension E-Mailsort ascending Area of Interest
Dr. Nasir Saad Al-Kahtani Dean of the College
011588-7010 ns.alkahtani@psau.edu.sa
Nawaf Aiad Al-onzi Director of Administration
011588-7070 n.alonazi@psau.edu.sa
Hamad ِِAlarjani Secretary of the Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
011588-7026 h.alarjani@psau.edu.sa
Dr. Faisal Khaled Alkholifi Vice Dean for Development and Quality
011588-7017 f.alkholifi@psau.edu.sa
Daghash Aldossari Vice Dean's Secretary
011588-7075 dh.aldossari@psau.edu.sa
Basem Ayoub Supervisor of Student Affairs
011588-7077 b.ayoub@psau.edu.sa
Bandar Ibrahim Alshaheen Admin. Manager
011588-7070 b.alshaheen@psau.edu.sa
Abdulaziz Ali Alharbi
Dean's Secretary
011588-7011 alharbi.a@psau.edu.sa
Dr. Ali Alzahrani Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
011588-7012 a.alzahrani@psau.edu.sa
Dr. Awaad Ali Elenzi Dean of the College
011588-7010 a.alwitheri@psau.edu.sa
Abdulmajeed Almasoud Secretary of the Dean
011588-7000 a.almasoud@psau.edu.sa
QR Code for https://cba.psau.edu.sa/en/directory/cba.psau.edu.sa